The Wilson County Election Commission is appointed by the Tennessee State Election Commission. The Tennessee State Election Commission is the only elected state commission. They are elected by the state legislature every two years. Every county in Tennessee has five Election Commissioners. In each county the political makeup of the commissioners is the same - three commissioners representing the majority political party in the state legislature and two commissioners representing the minority party.

John Pope - Chairman

Ronnie Kelley- Secretary

Terry Muncher- Member

Sue Vanatta- Member

Doretha Wright- Member

Tammy Smith- Administrator of Elections (State Certified)

Hit enter to search or ESC to close